Contacto

Sandra  Aravena  Jil

Encargada  Bienestar

Asistente Social

  Fono:  (32) 2939471

saravena@munivalpo.cl


Rossana Perez Bravo

Administrativa Contable

   Fono:  (32) 2939303

rossana.perez@munivalpo.cl


Jacyra Lagos Meza

Secretaria

 Fono:  (32) 2939472

ylagos@munivalpo.cl


Jose Zuñiga Herrera
Administrativo Contable
Fono: (32) 2939303
jose.zuniga@munivalpo.cl

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Edith Salazar Poblete

Orientadora  Familiar

Fono:  (32) 2939728

esalazar@munivalpo.cl


Daniela Segovia Chavez

Administrativa

Fono:  (32) 2939730

dsegovia@munivalpo.cl

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Valeria  Catalán Vargas

Administrativa

v.catalan@munivalpo.cl

Fono: (32) 2939729


Rodrigo Veas Toro

Administrativo

Fono:  (32) 2939729

rveas@munivalpo.cl


Victo Yáñez Puentes

Técnico a Nivel superior Enfermería  Policlínico

Fono:  (32) 2939333

vyanez@munivalpo.cl

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Paulina Campana Quilodran

Administrativa

Fono: (32) 2939728
pcampana@munivalpo.cl

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Daniel Ramírez Beiza

Trabajador Social

Fono: (32) 2939819
daniel.ramirezb@munivalpo.cl