Contacto

Sandra  Aravena  Jil

Encargada  Bienestar

Asistente Social

  Fono:  (32) 2939471

saravena@munivalpo.cl


Gabriela Rojas Mardones

Administrativa Contable

   Fono:  (32) 2939303

grojas@munivalpo.cl


Jacyra Lagos Meza

Secretaria

 Fono:  (32) 2939472

ylagos@munivalpo.cl


María Gran Silva

Administrativa

Fono:  (32) 2939819

mgran@munivalpo.cl

___________________________________________________________

Edith Salazar Poblete

Orientadora  Familiar

Fono:  (32) 2939728

esalazar@munivalpo.cl


Daniela Segovia Chavez

Administrativa

Fono:  (32) 2939730

dsegovia@munivalpo.cl

(Licencia medica postnatal )

Reemplazo

Valeria  Catalán Vargas

v.catalan@munivalpo.cl


Rodrigo Veas Toro

Administrativo

Fono:  (32) 2939729

rveas@munivalpo.cl


Victo Yáñez Puentes

Técnico a Nivel superior Enfermería  Policlínico

Fono:  (32) 2939333

vyanez@munivalpo.cl